Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften Würzburg-Schweinfurt

Studienbereich Geo

Röntgenring 8
97070 Würzburg

Telefon: +49 931 3511-9502
Telefax: +49 931 3511-9510

URI: https://bvg.fhws.de/

Dozenten anderer Fakultäten

Dr. Karl Rudolf Bauchspieß

Telefon: +49 9721 940 8726
E-Mail: karlrudolf.bauchspiess(ät)fhws.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Baureis

Telefon: +49 931 3511-8804
E-Mail: peter.baureis(ät)fhws.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Keller

Telefon: +49 931 3511-8379
E-Mail: andreas.keller(ät)fhws.de

Prof. Dr. Christiane Kraus

Telefon: +49 931 3511-8371
E-Mail: christiane.kraus(ät)fhws.de

Akad. Oberrätin Andrea Kreiner-Wegener

Telefon: +49 931 3511-8817
E-Mail: andrea.kreiner-wegener(ät)fhws.de

Prof. Dr. Hans Latz

Telefon: +49 931 3511-8832
E-Mail: hans.latz(ät)fhws.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Motzek

Telefon: +49 931 3511-7449
E-Mail: christian.motzek(ät)fhws.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerald Steinmann

Telefon: +49 931 3511-8263
E-Mail: gerald.steinmann(ät)fhws.de

Akad. Direktorin Beate Wassermann

Telefon: +49 931 3511-8407
E-Mail: beate.wassermann(ät)fhws.de

 

Lehrbeauftragte

Sandra Berglehner

E-Mail: sandra.berglehner(ät)lessings.ag

B. Eng. Erich Kordmann

E-Mail: Erich.Kordmann(ät)ale-ufr.bayern.de

Reinhold Küstner

E-Mail: Reinhold.Kuestner(ät)huther.org

Dipl.-Bw. Sabine Lauer

E-Mail: sabine.lauer@lehrbeauftragte.fhw...

Dr.-Ing. Roman Louban

E-Mail: roman.louban@lehrbeauftragte.fhw...

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Lurz

E-Mail: mail(ät)lurzvonbrunn.de

Oliver Mack

E-Mail: oliver.mack@lehrbeauftragte.fhws...

Dipl.-Ing. (Univ) Maria Nadolski

E-Mail: maria.nadolski@lehrbeauftragte.f...

Kommunikationsdes. B.A. Tanja Oppel

E-Mail: hallo(ät)studiopala.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Sauer

Telefon: +49 931 351 9565
E-Mail: mail(ät)3dbetrieb.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roland Schneider

E-Mail: roland.schneider@ale-ufr.bayern....

B. Eng. Martin Spielberger

E-Mail: martin.spielberger@lehrbeauftrag...

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Treptau

Telefon: +49 (931) 3906 502
E-Mail: oliver.treptau@lehrbeauftragte.f...

Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Barbara Weber

E-Mail: barbara.weber@lehrbeauftragte.fh...